Zone 2 Clubs

Below are the contact details of secretaries within Zone 2.
  • Beaudesert – Secretary – Kay Paulsen: beaudesertpc@gmail.com
  • Canungra – Secretary – :  canungraponyclub@gmail.com
  • Cedar Creek – Secretary – Sarah Kirley- : cedarcreek@hotmail.com
  • Greenbank – Secretary – Natalie Hodges: greenbank@pcaq.asn.au
  • Jimboomba – Secretary – Clare Flynn: jimboomba@pcaq.asn.au
  • Kooralbyn – Secretary – Andrew Leach: kooralbyn@pcaq.asn.au
  • Mudgeeraba – Secretary – Kerri-anne Lyons: mudgeeraba@pcaq.asn.au
  • Nerang – Secretary – Coral Still: corvid50@bigpond.com
  • Oxenford – Secretary – Kirsty Ward: kirsty@brettwardhomes.com.au
  • Rathdowney – Secretary – Alannah Hardgrave: alannahhardgrave@hotmail.com
  • Southport – Secretary – Amber Bromliey: southport@pcaq.asn.au
  • Tamborine – Secretary – Melinda Hughes: tamborineponyclub@hotmail.com
  • Tallebudgera – Secretary – Jacque Lovegrove: secretary@tallebudgeraponyclub.com